Annual Meeting Minutes

DRAFT Annual Membership Meeting Minutes June 23, 2018


Call to Order: Jeff Malison, President 10:00 AM
Attendance: Board:  Jeff Malison, Randy Schubert, Tom Mowbray, Bill Stewart, Jim Kohl, Jean Burns, Jim Moore.  Absent: Diane O’Krongly and Ed Hryciuk.

Members and guests: Leann Malison, Mike Myers, Beth Myers, Rita Salberg, Jim Salberg, Mary Kohl, Brian Gantner, Sue Gantner, R.B. Melvold, Beth Melvold, Sally Stewart, Randy Payne, Sue Payne, Arnold Popp, Todd Jirous, Becky Jirous, Cathy Jordan, Joe Aski, Harold Clark Jr., Jarold Clark III, Janet Clark, …

Read More

Minutes of the Annual membership meeting on June 17, 2017

Saturday June 17, 2017, Pines Restaurant, Hwy 51 at Vaughn St., Mercer, Wisconsin

1  Call to Order.  President Jeff Malison called the meeting order at 10:00 AM. Board Members and members present introduce themselves.


Board Members in attendance were:  Jeff Malison, Tom Mowbray, Bill Stewart, Mike Hittle, Jim Kohl, Diane O’Krongly and Randy Schubert.  Absent:  Jim Moore and Bill Ficek

Members Attending:  Ray Jaroch, Peg Jaroch, Perry Reas, Betty Reas, Sally Stewart, Deana Byrnes, Maryanne Brown,  Mike Myers, …

Read More

Minutes of the Annual Membership Meeting on June 18, 2016


Saturday June 18, 2016, Pines Restaurant, Hwy 51 at Vaughn St.

Mercer, Wisconsin

1. Preliminaries

Meeting called to order by President Terry Daulton 10:05 AM.  Terry thanked the Pines for hosting us and providing refreshments. She stated her intention to continue in an ex-officio capacity to advise and support the board going forward.

Board Members Present:  Terry Daulton, Jeff Malison, Bill Stewart, Tom Mowbray, Jim Moore. Mike Hittle.  Board Members Absent:  Diane O’Krongly, …

Read More

Minutes of the Annual Membership Meeting on June 27, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015, at 10:00 a.m., at the Mercer Community Center, Mercer, Wisconsin.

1. Preliminaries

Meeting was called to order at 10:10 by President Terry Daulton

Attendance:  Board members Terry Daulton, Tom Mowbray, Bill Stewart, Sandy Gitzlaff, Diane O’Krongly, Mike Hittle, and Jim Bohmann were present.  Bill Ficek and Jeff Malison were absent.

Members Present:  Deana Byrnes, Arnie Popp, Deb Garny, Joyce Patzer, Kal Patzer, Carole Moody, Marcia Hittle, Jim Kohl, Mary Kohl, Mike Ondresky, Gail Ondresky, Roger …

Read More

Minutes of the Annual Membership Meeting on June 21, 2014

Annual Meeting: Saturday June 21, 2014

Haynes Municipal Building, 2657W Railroad St. Mercer, WI 54547

1. Preliminaries
Call to Order: The meeting was called to order by President Terry Daulton at 10:00 AM. Terry discussed the importance of developing active committees and developing members for leadership in our Association. The Board will be making a concerted effort to achieve these goals during the coming two years. Terry said this will be her last term as President.
Attendance: Board Members …

Read More

Minutes of the Annual Membership Meeting on June 22, 2013

The Annual Membership Meeting of the TFF-TL Property Owners’ Association was held on Saturday, June 22, 2013, at the Mercer Community Center.  In attendance were:

Terry Daulton—President                               Gary Bogenschneider
Diane O’Krongly—Vice President                  Jan Carstens
Mike Hittle—Secretary                                    Leann Malison
Tom Mowbray—Treasurer                             Hank Carstens
Kit Bogenschneider—Director                     …

Read More